Your account has been cancelled. We’re disappointed to see you go, but we thank you for giving our product a fair try.
We leave you in peace. You will not receive any further emails or communication from us related to your cancelled account. If you were on a paying plan, you will not be billed again, but you are responsible for any charges already incurred before cancellation. Please see our refund policy for clarification.
Questions? If you have second thoughts about cancellation, or if you have any questions, you can submit a billing support request and we’ll get back to you as quickly as we can.
Thanks again for trying. We’ll be here if you ever want to give it another shot.
The crew at 37signals